MatPlus.Net

 Website founded by
Milan Velimirović
in 2006

16:30 UTC
ISC 2022
 
  Forum
 
 
 
 

Username:

Password:

Remember me

 
Forgot your
password?
Click here!
SIGN IN
to create your account if you don't already have one.
CHESS
SOLVING

Tournaments
Rating lists
1-Jul-2022

B P C F





 
 
MatPlus.Net Forum Promenade Proposal for international meeting or podcast via audio
 
You can only view this page!
Page: [Previous] [Next] 1 2 3
(41) Posted by Andrew Buchanan [Wednesday, Jun 22, 2022 20:53]

Hurray! :)
 
   
(Read Only)pid=23389
(42) Posted by Andrew Buchanan [Thursday, Jul 28, 2022 07:58]

Dear chess friends,

Yet another month has whizzed by! The next Zooooooom meeting will be on Saturday 30th July 2022, the last Saturday of the month.

As regular attendees will know, it's a very informal affair. The average age of attendees is low, but there is substantial composing and solving skill amongst the ranks.

Time remains noon GMT, which equates to 9pm Japan, 8pm Singapore/Hong Kong, 5.30 India, 1pm continental Europe, noon UK, 8am EST etc. The meeting lasts for up to 4 hours, but feel free to come and go as you like.

The invites sent out last time (mainly via MatPlus Notes) should still work. If you have a friend who wants to join, please contact me and I will immediately send them the invite: trying to loosely control access to the invite, so that we don't get visited by gatecrashers.

As usual please bring problems for general solving, topics for discussion, jokes etc. Problems discussed in such a private call are not considered to have been published.

Love to all,
Andrew
 
 
(Read Only)pid=23508

No more posts
Page: [Previous] [Next] 1 2 3

MatPlus.Net Forum Promenade Proposal for international meeting or podcast via audio